So, it has been awhile since I last updated. I have been overwhelmed with commitments and life at the moment. I have chosen my ethical subjects and now I just need to research them, write my answers, post them here as well as update the discussion forum on Interact2.

Being overwhelmed with life at the moment is due to a recurrence of my PTDS symptoms. Hence the image above. I have felt like I have been drowning in all I need to do, yet unable to find a starting point.

My Cyber Law research is coinciding at least with the drone topics. So I will just need to do each bit of the research just like eating and elephant – one bite at a time. That sounds like a plan.

The internet connection has interrupted my attendance to the online lectures live, thankfully they are recorded and I just sit down with a coffee, my iPad and earphones plus my notepad to take notes in the sun – when  it is not raining.